User description

For example, in the event you spot lots on a vacation site, click on the button to pin that site on your pinterest login facebook board. No matter how selective you might be when choosing who to check out, though, you might eventually must do some pruning -- if only for getting rid in the people who chosen to start pinning things you might have absolutely no interest in. You can unfollow users completely by clicking the grayed-out "Unfollow" button beside their names within the list of an individual you follow. When prompted, register to the service you wish to use and authorize Pinterest to gain access to your contacts; in the event you're already signed in, you're just prompted allowing access to Pinterest. While deleting a photo removes it from the board, it does not remove it in the pin board of anyone who repinned it. Create your own personal new pins by clicking the plus (+) button. Click "Okay" to authorize Pinterest connecting in your Facebook account.